Guess Who’s Back!!!!!

Well the time has come. I’m finally back at it for a little bit until it gets old. I think this time I should try and finish up the book. I would need to find that notebook from 4 or 3 years ago. Good luck with that in all the pile of shit I got everywhere. Well this is what you can expect from me this time around. Just pure straight up ignorance at it’s finest. I’m going to be letting you guys in my life. There is a lot of shit to start this off with. So  I’m gonna start with it first and I think and hope the message gets across. Some of this is going to go way back and for those that read it are more  than welcome to share it along. Some of you that read this will be able to identify yourselves. There is no bad pun intended at all but you will get it. I will say that this first post will be the only one of it’s kind. Some might find it to serious but what I’m going to talk about it serious. It’s serious to me and I hope some of you gather something from this.

Also be working on getting a Pod Cast Set Up for people who would like to just listen to some shit when I don’t feel like writing or sharing whatever news I find interesting!!!!!

 

Stand By!!

About finney3

I'm 28 years old. I'm currently from the state of Maine. I was born in Springfield MA. I'm going to college to be a web design and developer and have self taught myself almost everything I know now. I'm a big online gamer in the games of Call of Duty 4 and Counter Strike. I serve my country in the Marines and have deployed. View all posts by finney3

Leave a comment